Holidays 2018/19

Autumn Term School opens Tuesday 4th September 8.20am 2018

Autumn Half Term

School closes Wednesday 17th October 2.55pm 2018

School opens Monday 29th October 8.20am 2018

Spring Term

School closes Thursday 20th December 12.00 noon 2018

School opens Monday 7th January 8.20am 2019

Spring Half Term

School closes Friday 15th February 2.55pm 2019

School opens Monday 25th February 8.20am 2019

Summer Term

School closes Wednesday 10th April 12.00 noon 2019

School opens Monday 29th April 8.20am 2019

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

Summer Half term

School closes Friday 24th May 2.55pm 2019

School opens Monday 3rd June 8.20am 2019

Summer Holiday

School closes Tuesday 23rd July 12.00 noon 2019

Staff Training days

Monday 3rd September 2018; Thursday 18th and Friday 19th October 2018; Friday 21st December 2018; Thursday 11th April 2019.

Click here for Holidays 2019/20