Holidays 2017/18

Autumn Term

School opens Tuesday 5th September 8.20am 2017

Autumn Half Term

School closes Thursday 26th October 2.55pm 2017

School opens Monday 6th November 8.20am 2017

Spring Term

School closes Thursday 21st December 12.00 noon 2017

School opens Monday 8th January 8.20am 2018

Spring Half Term

School closes Friday 9th February 2.55pm 2018

School opens Monday 19th February 8.20am 2018

Summer Term

School closes Thursday 29th March 12.00 noon 2018

School opens Monday 16th April 8.20am 2018

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

Summer Half term

School closes Friday 25th May 2.55pm 2018

School opens Monday 4th June 8.20am 2018

Summer holiday

School closes Friday 20th July 12.00 noon 2018

Staff Training days Friday 1st and Monday 4th September 2017; Friday 27th October 2017;

Friday 22nd December 2017; Friday 13th April 2018.

 

 

Click here for Holidays 2018/19