Holidays 2020/21

Autumn Term
School opens Tuesday 2nd September 8.20am 2020

Autumn Half Term
School closes Thursday 22nd October 2.55pm 2020
School opens Tuesday 3rd November 8.20am 2020

Spring Term
School closes Friday 18th December 12.00 noon 2020
School opens Tuesday 5th January 8.20am 2021

Spring Half Term
School closes Friday 12th February 2.55pm 2021
School opens Monday 22nd February 8.20am 2021

Summer Term
School closes Wednesday 31st March 12.00 noon 2021
School opens Monday 19th April 8.20am 2021

May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd May 2021

Summer Half term
School closes Friday 28th May 2.55pm 2021
School opens Monday 7th June 8.20am 2021

Summer Holiday
School closes Wednesday 21stJuly 12.00 noon 2021

Staff Training days
Monday 1st September 2020; Friday 23rd October 2020; Monday 2nd November 2020; Monday 4th January 2021; Thursday 1st April 2021.

Click here for Holidays 2021/22