SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mr D Callaghan – Headteacher
Mr D Milton –Deputy Headteacher
Ms A Taylor –Deputy Headteacher
Mrs W Ashton –Assistant Headteacher
Mr C Bentley –Assistant Headteacher
Mr B Bielby –Assistant Headteacher
Mrs A Ormisher –Assistant Headteacher
Miss N O'Toole –Assistant Headteacher

ACADEMIC LEADERS

Mr M Ashworth- PE
Mr S Canavan – DT
Mrs L Diffley –English
Mrs S Ferguson –Maths
Mrs S Isherwood –History
Mr N Jackson - IT
Mrs C Keighley-Music
Mr B Lane -Art
Mrs A Lee- Drama
Mr A Lloyd – Geography
Mrs A Nuttall- RE
Miss S Renshaw –Science
Miss S Zamorano -MFL

COLLEGE LEADERS

Mrs M Bilsborough – Arrowsmith Mrs J Carr –Plessington Mrs N Donlon –Rigby Mr R Walsh- Southworth

PASTORAL STAFF

Mrs J Wilson –Arrowsmith Mrs R Jose –Plessington Miss R Whitaker –Rigby Mrs S Lingard-Southworth

TEACHING STAFF

Mr M Ashworth

Miss K Asbridge

Miss S Ashton

Mrs W Ashton

Mrs N Bellas

Mr C Bentley

Mr B Bielby

Miss L Bielby

Mrs M Bilsborough

Mrs T Burgess

Mr S Canavan

Mrs J Carr

Miss A Chhadat

Mr C Cowell

Miss C Devey

Mrs L Diffley

Miss N Di Niro

Mrs N Donlon

Miss M Douglas

Mrs S Ferguson

Miss J Fitzmaurice

Miss J Flanagan

Mr C Fletcher

Miss R Foster

Miss F Ghadiyali

Miss N Habib

Mrs T Hesketh

Mr M Hinton

Miss A Houghton

Mrs J Hunter

Miss S Hussain

Miss S Isherwood

Mr N Jackson

Mrs C Keighley

Mr B Lane

Miss S Layfield

Mrs A Lee

Miss D Lingard

Miss R Lingard

Mr A Lloyd

Miss G McBride

Mrs A McManus

Mr G Mercer

Mr D Milton

Mr C Morris

Mrs S Moss

Mrs A Nuttall

Mrs A Ormisher

Miss N O'Toole

Miss A Palmer

Mr A Palmer

Miss R Patel

Mr D Pilkington

Mrs M Pettigrew

Mr C Pollard

Mrs K Pollard

Miss S Renshaw

Mrs C Roundell

Mr G Smalley

Miss A Smethurst

Ms A Taylor

Mr A Thomas

Mr J Turner

Mr C Usher

Mrs H Vercoe Bracewell

Miss R Wallis

Mr R Walsh

Mr D Walton

Mrs G Watson

Miss S Zamorano

CHILD WELFARE OFFICERS

Mrs C Knowles

Miss L Houston

Miss T Wilkinson

CLASSROOM SUPPORT

Mrs C Ali

Mr n Brooks

Mrs M Campbell

Mrs D Daniel

Miss A Dixon

Mrs C Edwards

Mrs A Farnworth

Mrs K Fletcher

Miss K Greenwood

Miss C Hamill

Mrs T Holmes

Mrs K Hodgeson

Miss L Jepson

Miss S Kinsley

Mrs L Lee

Mrs C Marshall

Miss D Mazur

Mrs S McKay

Mrs T Norris

Miss S Osborne

Mrs M Patel

Mr M Piotrowski

Miss A Posteraro

Mrs B Shorrock

Mrs J Smith

Mrs M Walmsley

Mrs W Walsh

Miss S Warren

Mrs A Waters

Miss J Wilson

Mrs K Yates

ANCILLARY STAFF

Mrs M Barratt- Cover Supervisor

Mr L Bellew – IT Apprentice

Mrs M Brooks- SEN Administrator

Mrs K Caton – PA to Headteacher

Mrs J Eccles - Clerical Officer

Mrs C Fish – Clerical Officer

Mrs S Fletcher – Lab Technician

Mr S Frankland -IT Manager

Mrs H Greenwood – Assistant to SBM

Mrs D Hargreaves – Cover Supervisor

Mrs A Heyes – Student Services

Mrs A McGovern –Examinations Officer

Mrs J McNally -Reprographics

Mr A Mercer – School Games Organiser

Mrs L Noblett – Senior Lab Technician

Mr L O'Toole – DT Technician

Mrs C Shackleton - Receptionist

Miss J Taylor – School Business Manager

Mrs E Turner – Clerical Officer

Miss J Turner-Clerical Officer

Mrs G Yates- HR Manager

CARETAKERS

Mr A Campbell – Senior Site Supervisor

Mr A Carr - Site Supervisor

Mr C Eaves – Grounds Assistant

Mr P Madden – Grounds Assistant

CLEANING STAFF

Mrs AM Astley

Mrs K Fletcher

Miss N Gray

Mrs M Hoyle

Mrs P Johnston

Ms C McCusker

Mrs M Rimmer

Mrs T Topping

Mrs K Wilson

Miss D Wright

CATERING STAFF

Mrs AM Astley

Mrs A Berry -Catering Manager

Miss T Brown

Miss K Cross

Mrs J Duxbury

Miss N Gray

Mrs P Johnston

Mrs L Logan

Mrs S Parker

Miss D Wright