SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mr D Callaghan – Headteacher
Mr D Milton –Head of School
Mrs W Ashton –Senior Assistant Headteacher
Miss N O'Toole –Senior Assistant Headteacher
Mr C Bentley –Assistant Headteacher
Mr B Bielby –Assistant Headteacher
Mrs S Ferguson- Assistant Headteacher
Mrs A Ormisher –Assistant Headteacher (SENCo)

ACADEMIC LEADERS

Mr M Ashworth- PE
Mr S Canavan – DT
Mrs L Diffley –English
Mrs G Watson –Maths
Mrs S Isherwood –History
Mr N Jackson – IT
Mrs C Keighley-Music
Mrs D Harding -Art
Mrs H Vercoe- Drama
Mr A Lloyd – Geography
Mrs J Carr- RE
Miss S Renshaw –Science
Miss N Di Niro -MFL

COLLEGE LEADERS

Mrs M Bilsborough – Arrowsmith Mrs L Houston –Plessington (DSL) Mrs R Jose –Rigby Mr R Walsh- Southworth

PASTORAL STAFF

Mrs J Wilson –Arrowsmith Mrs T Shannon –Plessington Miss A Dixon –Rigby Mrs S Lingard-Southworth

TEACHING STAFF

Miss K Asbridge

Miss S Ashton

Mrs W Ashton

Mr M Ashworth

Mr P Aspinall

Miss H Baig

Mrs N Bellas

Mr C Bentley

Mr B Bielby

Mrs M Bilsborough

Mrs L Bradley

Mrs T Burgess

Mr K Calderbank

Mr S Canavan

Mrs J Carr

Miss A Chhadat

Mrs L Crellin

Mrs S Coates

Mr C Cowell

Miss J Crompton

Miss C Devey

Mrs L Diffley

Miss N Di Niro

Mrs N Donlon

Miss M Douglas

Mrs S Ferguson

Miss J Fitzmaurice

Miss J Flanagan

Mr C Fletcher

Mrs D Harding

Mrs T Hesketh

Miss A Higham-Day

Miss A Houghton

Miss S Hussain

Miss S Isherwood

Mr N Jackson

Mrs C Keighley

Miss C Kingsley

Miss Z Lane

Miss S Layfield

Miss D Lingard

Miss R Lingard

Mr A Lloyd

Mrs A McManus

Mr G Mercer

Mr D Milton

Mrs R Mizon

Miss E Moss

Mrs S Moss

Mrs A Ormisher

Miss E Oddie

Miss N O'Toole

Mr A Palmer

Mrs M Pettigrew

Mrs S Pinedo Garcia

Mr C Pollard

Mrs K Pollard

Miss S Renshaw

Miss S Rigby

Mrs C Roundell

Miss F Seth

Mr G Smalley

Miss A Smethurst

Miss E Tasker

Mr K Thomas

Miss E Thornton

Mr J Turner

Mr C Usher

Mrs H Vercoe

Miss R Wallis

Miss S Walmsley

Miss K Walsh

Mr R Walsh

Mr D Walton

Mrs G Watson

CHILD WELFARE OFFICERS

Mrs L Houston (DSL) Miss T Wilkinson (DDSL)

CLASSROOM SUPPORT

Mrs C Ali

Mrs AM Astley

Miss C Baron

Miss B Bradley

Miss E Brennan

Mrs M Campbell

Mrs D Daniel

Mrs C Edwards

Mrs A Farnworth

Mrs K Fletcher

Miss K Greenwood

Miss Kirsty Greenwood

Mrs K Hannon

Mrs J Hives

Miss J Hodgson

Mrs K Hodgeson

Miss S Kinsley

Mrs L Lee

Mrs C Marshall

Miss D Mazur

Miss L Nicholson

Mrs T Norris

Mrs K O'Hagan

Miss S Osborne

Mrs M Patel

Miss A Posteraro

Mrs J Smith

Mrs M Walmsley

Mrs W Walsh

Miss S Warren

Mrs A Waters

Miss J Wilson

Mrs K Yates

ANCILLARY STAFF

Mrs M Barratt- Cover Supervisor

Mr L Bellew - IT Technician

Mrs M Brooks- SEN Administrator

Mrs K Caton – PA to Headteacher

Mr G Crewe- Compliance Assistant

Mr L Duckworth - Facilities & Compliance Manager

Mrs C Fish - Clerical Officer

Mrs S Fletcher – Lab Technician

Mr S Frankland -IT Manager

Mrs H Greenwood – Assistant to SBM

Mrs D Hargreaves – Cover Supervisor

Mrs A McGovern – Examinations Officer/ Student Services

Mrs J McNally –Reprographics

Mr A Mercer – School Games Organiser

Mrs L Noblett – Senior Lab Technician

Mr L O'Toole - DT Technician

Miss A Salkeld – Clerical Officer

Mrs C Shackleton - Receptionist

Miss J Turner-Clerical Officer

Mrs G Yates- HR Manager

CARETAKERS

Mr A Campbell – Senior Site Supervisor Mr A Carr – Site Supervisor Mr C Eaves – Grounds Assistant Mr P Madden – Grounds Assistant

CLEANING STAFF

Mrs AM Astley

Mrs K Fletcher

Miss N Gray

Mrs P Johnston

Mrs D Leech

Ms C McCusker

Miss K Monaghan

Mrs M Rimmer

Mrs T Topping

Mrs K Wilson

Miss D Wright

CATERING STAFF

Mrs A Berry -Catering Manager

Miss T Brown

Miss K Cross

Mrs J Duxbury

Miss N Gray

Mrs P Johnston

Mrs L Logan

Mrs R Roberts

Miss D Wright